Hatfield Association Executive Committee

Some of the members of the Hatfield Association Executive Committee during a recent Zoom call

The Hatfield Association is led by a President and supported by an Honorary Secretary, Treasurer, Membership Secretary and other members of the Executive Committee.

The Office Holders and members of the Executive Committee are Hatfield alumni who undertake their roles in a voluntary capacity to support their membership body.  They receive no remuneration for the time that they contribute to Hatfield Association or their time in supporting Hatfield College and Durham University.

The following Hatfielders are members of the Executive Committee:

Position Contact
President Andrew Jackson
Honorary Secretary Tony Gray
Treasurer Stuart Wild
Membership Secretary Stephen Galway
Co-opted Members: David Arkless
Nicola Candlish
Cynthia Connolly
Samantha Dowling
David Imrie
Adam Kirk
Hannah Finney
Sam Goring
Ex Officio Members: The Master
JCR Senior Man
MCR President
Hatfield Development Officer & Honorary Director of the Hatfield Trust